Delete a Space
Admins can delete a Space and all associated content. When you delete a Space, all Posts, Replies, and related content are permanently removed from the community. This action cannot be reverted.
How to delete a Space
- Log in with your admin account, go to the top header, click your profile image, and select Administration.
- In Administration, go to Content and select the Spaces tab.
- Find the Space you want to delete, click the [...] menu next to it, and select Settings. This opens the Space Settings page where you can modify the space name, privacy settings, posting and reaction permissions, SEO settings, and more.
- On the Space Settings page, select the Danger Zone tab.
- In the Danger Zone section, click Delete. All content associated with the Space will be permanently removed. This action cannot be reversed.
- Enter the Space name as confirmation and click Delete again.